VIEW POSITIONS

Careers

We are an enterprise-grade software development house, used by companies all over the world to outsource their custom software development processes. Day by day we provide custom innovative solutions for a variety of industries, successfully applying in enterprises such disruptive technologies as Blockchain, Salesforce, Big Data, Artificial Intelligence, Internet of Things, and Cloud Computing.
Our clients are located in North America, Western Europe, Israel and Australia. From the demands of a large business to individual users, our portfolio of products and solutions is tailored to meet any challenges.
At Computools, talented data scientists, engineers, managers, and thought leaders are shaping the future of online businesses.
communication with collegues two man on the work notes on the paper

OPEN POSITIONS

array(7) { [0]=> object(WP_Term)#1819 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(7) ["name"]=> string(18) "Frankfurt, Germany" ["slug"]=> string(17) "frankfurt-germany" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(7) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(4) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [1]=> object(WP_Term)#1820 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(9) ["name"]=> string(16) "Israel, Tel Aviv" ["slug"]=> string(15) "israel-tel-aviv" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(9) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(3) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [2]=> object(WP_Term)#1821 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(8) ["name"]=> string(13) "Kiev, Ukraine" ["slug"]=> string(12) "kiev-ukraine" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(8) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(9) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [3]=> object(WP_Term)#1822 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(6) ["name"]=> string(22) "London, United Kingdom" ["slug"]=> string(21) "london-united-kingdom" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(6) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(3) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [4]=> object(WP_Term)#1823 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(10) ["name"]=> string(20) "Melbourne, Australia" ["slug"]=> string(19) "melbourne-australia" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(10) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(4) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [5]=> object(WP_Term)#1824 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(4) ["name"]=> string(13) "New York, USA" ["slug"]=> string(12) "new-york-usa" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(4) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(5) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } [6]=> object(WP_Term)#1825 (10) { ["term_id"]=> int(5) ["name"]=> string(18) "San Francisco, USA" ["slug"]=> string(17) "san-francisco-usa" ["term_group"]=> int(0) ["term_taxonomy_id"]=> int(5) ["taxonomy"]=> string(17) "career_categories" ["description"]=> string(0) "" ["parent"]=> int(0) ["count"]=> int(3) ["filter"]=> string(3) "raw" } }

BENEFITS AND PERKS

Friendly and supportive team

Excellent career opportunities

Flexible working schedule

In-house English classes

Quarterly team building activities

Corporate parties and celebrations